OTH Back in the AHL

2015 marks a historical year for the American Hockey League (AHL), with the announcement that five NHL Western Conference franchises (San Jose Sharks, Los Angeles Kings,  Anaheim Ducks, Calgary Flames, Edmonton Oilers) will relocate their minor league affiliate clubs to California. This move gives the league a true national footprint and will bring farm teams closer to their NHL partners. During this exciting time for the AHL, OTH is happy to announce a new licensing partnership with the league. Be sure to look for OTH 2015 AHL playoff apparel as well as our 2015/16 line next season.